3 in 1 makeup tutorial w touch ups! 💕 EVERYDAY makeup to SIMPLE GLAM

3 november 2019 22:20
More videos
1
Views

how to touch up makeup! i created a soft glowing natural look, a pretty glam daytime look and a smouldering evening look that is still not too heavy! This is what I do IRL to take my makeup from day to night if i’m on a time crunch or too lazy to start fresh lol
👉 MY OWN MAKEUP PALETTE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfSCSDXgTjQ&t=5s
👉 NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
👉 http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! 🙂
#shaaanxo #benefitbrowstyler #touchups

👉 MORE VIDEOS
PAT MCGRATH FOUNDATION FIRST IMPRESSION https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8MkSHf7wT0
FITCOVER FOUNDATION WEAR TEST VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Yw_lx6CI54
EVERYDAY MAKEUP VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_roeM2YXAM

👉 MAKEUP USED
Benefit Cakeless Concealer Shade 4 https://www.farmers.co.nz/benefit-boi-ing-cakeless-full-coverage-liquid-concealer-6480537
Benefit Brow Styler Shade 3 (I used same on Kelly) https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__www.farmers.co.nz_6493214-3F-26utm-5Fsource-3Dvendor-26utm-5Fmedium-3Dvendor-26utm-5Fcampaign-3DBenefit-26utm-5Fterm-3DBenefit-26utm-5Fcontent-3DBenefit&d=DwMFAg&c=uSEuY5DFUpK1tHJgduTViA&r=0rik5KEdoK59dTDHpN7hYHd66eh8Ho8k0wut1ItELH0&m=qFGlFrvg–q6MaJnWbDGBJk1ULiZpyH387C9qKtw1YA&s=MSSstRsFuLwUdUNlF7ni-7auVi9r8KLZpbGJAWj6YsI&e=
Benefit gimme Brow Shade 3 https://www.farmers.co.nz/benefit-gimme-brow-volumizing-eyebrow-gel-6482572
Pat McGrath Sublime Foundation http://bit.ly/2VRYra4
xoBeauty Flawless Finish Sponge https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/flawless-finish-sponge
Benefit Cheekleaders Bronze Squad Palette https://www.ballantynes.co.nz/shop/beauty/makeup/blush/benefit-cheekleaders-bronze-squad-cheek-heaven
xoBeauty Redamancy Lipstick https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/lipstick-redamancy-matte
Benefit Posie Balm (sold out but lots of brands do tinted balms, or try a sheer shine lipstick!)
Benefit Roller Lash https://www.sephora.nz/-cosmetics-roller-lash-mascara-black/v/8-5g
Fitcover Foundation Mineral https://fitcover.com/
MAC Contour Kit http://bit.ly/2TvMd98
xoBeauty The Stunner Lash https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/the-stunner-false-lashes
xoBeauty Heaps Of Sweets Palette https://www.xobeautyshop.com/collections/makeup/products/heaps-of-sweets-palette
xoBeauty Lash Applicator & Clear Glue https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/precision-tweezers
xoBeauty Marie Lip Pencil https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/smooth-on-lip-pencil-marie
Bare Minerals Summer Bisque http://bit.ly/2EYym0V
xoBeauty Summit Liquid Lipstick https://www.xobeautyshop.com/collections/lipsticks/products/matte-liquid-lipstick-summit
Glamglow Glow Setter Mist http://bit.ly/2PrKdeA

THIS VIDEO IS SPONSORED. Thoughts are mine. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support 🙂

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Chat With Me! 💜

– Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Online Shopping! 💜

MY BRAND!
– xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
– Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists

HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Colourpop https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
– Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo ‘SHAAANXO’ for 10% off!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
– Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com ‘SHAAANXO’ 20% off
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
– Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves – By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I

(1)

Category: Shaaanxo