old school GRWM! πŸ˜† makeup, outfit & hair! (this was a bit of a DISASTER lol)

16 september 2019 22:54
More videos
3
Views

Hey fraaands! Today we have an old school GRWM voiceover style video from a week ago when I was getting ready for dinner and drinks with friends! Do you still like this kind of video? xx
πŸ‘‰ HOT WINGS CHALLENGE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oa1RIvTpL40&t=7s
πŸ‘‰ NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! πŸ™‚
#shaaanxo #grwm #makeuptutorial

πŸ‘‰ MORE VIDEOS
Makeup I Hate https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZrFhql2lc4&t=45s
Trying on WISH Dresses https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9CK7A_L0vw&t=1s
Bridal Makeup Look https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opVBX7_pMmU&t=683s

πŸ‘‰ MAKEUP ETC USED
MAC Strobe Cream Pinklite https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/mac-cosmetics/strobe-cream/V-030170.html
Bite Lip Mask http://bit.ly/2ZZDoXv
NARS Orgasm Liquid Illuminator http://bit.ly/2ZZCE4F
Too Faced Born This Way Concealer http://bit.ly/31uv5QX
P Louise Eye Primer https://www.plouise.co.uk/product/p-louise-rumour/
BH Cosmetics Summer In Tropez http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
Colourpop Jelly Much Eyeshadow https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
Chi Chi Eyeshadow Palette Celebrity Countess https://chichicosmetics.com/collections/eyeshadow/products/celebrity-countess
Revlon Candid Concealer http://bit.ly/2N5bfYc
YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat Foundation BD50 http://bit.ly/31yUTM0
Benefit Hello Happy Foundation 2 http://bit.ly/300qMzf
Bare Minerals Summer Bisque Concealer http://bit.ly/300qKaB
MAC Studio Fix Powder NC30 https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/mac-cosmetics/studio-fix-powder-plus-foundation/V-030394.html
Colourpop Gel Eyeliner Call Me https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
Tom Ford Liquid Eyeliner http://bit.ly/308Vo1w
Maybelline Tattoo Brow Pomade https://beautybliss.co.nz/shop/maybelline-tattoo-brow-pomade-pot/
ABH Brow Gel Brunette http://bit.ly/31sKkK7
Marc Jacobs Mascara Velvet Nior http://bit.ly/2L8Lk2f
xoBeauty The Brave Lashes https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/the-brave-false-lashes
BH Cosmetics Run Wild Palette http://bit.ly/2NydxPZ
Dior Air Highlighter 01 http://bit.ly/3048kFZ
Tarte Park Ave Princess Shimmer Bronzer http://bit.ly/31sJFZ9
Carli Bybel x Il Makiage Set https://www.ilmakiage.com/shop-all/carli-bybel-collection
Top: Tigermist https://tigermist.com.au/collections/tops/products/anya-bodysuit-black
Jeans: Fashion Nova https://www.fashionnova.com/
Extensions: Luxy Hair https://www.luxyhair.com/products/seamless-dirty-blonde-18-20-180g
Shoes: Fashion Nova https://www.fashionnova.com/
GHD: https://www.hairproductsonline.co.nz/shop/hair/ghd-cloud-nine-stylers/ghd/ghd-platinum-black-free-gift-worth-54/
Hair Clips: https://www.sincerelydanicka.com/
Belt: White Fox Boutique https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/
Earrings: Miss Lola https://www.misslola.com/

πŸ‘‰ MUSIC
Direct & Matt Van – Cold Ground
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0zBCTx9QcM
Tails & Juelz – Cobra
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lw-eh_5niAg

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support πŸ™‚

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

πŸ’œ Chat With Me! πŸ’œ

– Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

πŸ’œ Online Shopping! πŸ’œ

MY BRAND!
– xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
– Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists

HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Colourpop https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
– Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo ‘SHAAANXO’ for 10% off!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
– Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com ‘SHAAANXO’ 20% off
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
– Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves – By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I

(3)

Category: Shaaanxo