SUMMER FASHION HAUL | Clothes, Shoes & Accessories

9 juni 2017 13:00
More videos
22
Views

Hey, Guys! (WATCH IN HD!)
Here is a video where I show you a few stuffs I bought for the upcoming season! I hope you enjoy! Thanks for watching! xoxo!

*Forever 21 Items:

-Neoprene Tote Bag: http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=ACC&productid=1000087062

-Faux Leather Tassel Slides: http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=f21&Category=shoes_sandalsflipflops&ProductID=2000321758&VariantID=

-Ribbed Tube Top: (I’m an idiot- they have multiple colors lmao) http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=top_blouses_b&productid=2000103966

-Pink Floyd Open Shoulder Tee: http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=top_blouses_b&productid=2000305673

Olive Wide Leg Belted Jumpsuit: http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=dress&productid=2000106254

-Snake Chain Choker: http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&category=ACC&productid=1000094334

*Free People Items:

– Black Mint Julep Tee: https://www.freepeople.com/shop/mint-julep-tee/

– Emerald Sleek N Easy Tank: https://www.freepeople.com/shop/sleek-n-easy-tank/

*Valija Gitana Items:

-Basilica Pants: https://valijagitana.com/collections/pants/products/new-basilica-pant?variant=34397604417

-Cojimar Jumpsuit: https://valijagitana.com/products/cojimar-jumpsuit-1?variant=35327901633

-Red Teeshirt Top: https://valijagitana.com/collections/tops/products/teeshirt-top

-Square Marble Post Earrings: https://valijagitana.com/products/square-marble-post?variant=33242359745

-Statement Round Stone Earrings: https://valijagitana.com/collections/jewelry1/products/statement-round-stone-earring?variant=34077867905

*Agaci Items:

-Mari Boho Jumpsuit: http://www.agacistore.com/mari-boho-jumpsuit/30010-57693.html

– Kendall 2PC Pant Set: http://www.agacistore.com/kendall-2pc-pant-set/50010-57762.html?dwvar_50010-57762_color=1#q=kendall&start=1

*Nordstrom Items:

– BLANKNYC Faux Leather Jacket:
http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/blanknyc-faux-leather-jacket/3485962?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&fashioncolor=BLACK

-Pink Floyd T Shirt: http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/junk-food-pink-floyd-t-shirt-little-boys-big-boys/4562592?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&fashioncolor=TUSK

– Soludos Espadrille Slip Ons: http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/soludos-espadrille-slip-on-women/3985842?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&fashioncolor=FLAMINGO%20CHAMBRAY

What I’m Wearing:
Top: Forever 21
Earrings: Forever 21
Nails: KL POLISH “Porter Miami” — Coming Soon (June 20th)
Brows: Dior Universal Brow Pencil
Face: Maybelline Dream Cushion Foundation in Warm Nude, Elcie Bronzer in Light, Almay Smartshade Bronzer in Sunkissed, Pixi X Aspyn Ovard Glow-y Powder in Santorini Sunset
Eyes: Loreal Lash Paradise Mascara in Blackest Black
Lips: Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Bloodline

I CREATED MY OWN NAIL POLISH LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KL POLISH 🙂 🙂
GET THEM HERE:
https://www.klpolish.com

-MY LIQUID LIPSTICKS WITH OFRA
MIAMI FEVER! GET IT HERE:
http://www.ofracosmetics.com/products//long-lasting-liquid-lipstick?variant=9396569155
HAVANA NIGHTS! GET IT HERE:
http://www.ofracosmetics.com/products/long-lasting-liquid-lipstick?variant=11525913222
USE COUPON CODE: Kathleen30 TO GET 30% OFF!

MY COLLABS WITH COLOURPOP! GET THEM HERE:
https://colourpop.com/product-category/collabs/kathleenlights/

MAKEUPGEEK -My favorite affordable eyeshadows:
http://www.makeupgeek.com/store?acc=6c9882bbac1c7093bd25041881277658

GET 10% OFF ON MORPHE BRUSHES WITH MY COUPON CODE: Kathleenlights
http://morphebrushes.com

*If you are a business/company who would like to contact me about reviewing a product…please email me at kathleenlights@yahoo.com

Don’t forget to follow me on my social media sites!
Instagram: Kathleenlights
Twitter: Kathleenlights1
Snapchat: Kathizzle11
MY BLOG: http://kathleenlights.com

—FAQ:
*What camera do you use?
Canon 80D
*What do you use to edit your videos?
Final Cut Pro
*Where did you get your vanity?
Danny actually built it for me

FTC- This video is NOT sponsored.
(MUG is an affiliate link – Morphe & Ofra code is an affiliate code)

(22)

Category: KathleenLights